Catégorie
Gestion de l’eau

CAMPAGNE GAGGA 2019 «NOUS, LES FEMMES, SOMMES L’EAU» – Vidéo

Au cours du mois de mars, les organisations qui intègrent la Global Alliance for Green and Gender Action (GAGGA) en Amérique latine, se sont à nouveau associées à la campagne « Nous, les femmes, sommes l’eau ». L’objectif de cette campagne était de montrer le rôle des femmes latinoaméricaines dans la défense de leur droit à […]

LIRE EN PLUS
Mujeres Diversas – Sembrando Agua, Cosechando Vida

Cette ressource partage les expériences des femmes et de leurs organisations participant à la première phase du projet Mujeres diversas – Sembrado agua, cosechando vida (Des femmes diverses, qui sèment l’eau et récoltent la vie), soutenu par GAGGA (via Both ENDS) et exécuté par l’organisation Centro de Capacitación e Investigación de la Mujer Campesinas de […]

LIRE EN PLUS
CAMPAGNE GAGGA 2019 «NOUS, LES FEMMES, SOMMES L’EAU» – CARTES POSTALES

Au cours du mois de mars, les organisations qui intègrent la Global Alliance for Green and Gender Action (GAGGA) en Amérique latine, se sont à nouveau associées à la campagne « Nous, les femmes, sommes l’eau ». L’objectif de cette campagne était de montrer le rôle des femmes latinoaméricaines dans la défense de leur droit à […]

LIRE EN PLUS
(ES) Las Mujeres somos Agua – Posicionamiento Conjunto desde la Alianza Global para la Acción en Ambiente y Género (Región Sudamérica)

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Espagnol Européen et Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans l’une des autres langues disponibles. Vous pouvez cliquer l’un des liens pour changer la langue du site en une autre langue disponible. El presente es un posicionamiento de la Alianza Global para […]

LIRE EN PLUS
L’eau comme un bien commun

Les partenaires de GAGGA en Amérique Latine ont lancé la champagne “Nous, les femmes, sommes de l’eau” en mars 2018. Cette initiative a eu lieu à l’occasion de la Journée Internationale de la Femme (8 mars) et la Journée mondiale de l’eau (22 mars). Avec cette campagne, GAGGA a pour objectif susciter la prise de […]

LIRE EN PLUS
Nous, les femmes, sommes de l’eau

Les partenaires de GAGGA en Amérique Latine ont lancé la champagne “Nous, les femmes, sommes de l’eau” en mars 2018. Cette initiative a eu lieu à l’occasion de la Journée Internationale de la Femme (8 mars) et la Journée mondiale de l’eau (22 mars). Avec cette campagne, GAGGA a pour objectif susciter la prise de […]

LIRE EN PLUS
L’eau, les droits et l’égalité

  Organisation: Fundo CASA Région: Amérique Latine  

LIRE EN PLUS
Femmes Défenseurs de l’eau

Les partenaires de GAGGA en Amérique Latine ont lancé la champagne “Nous, les femmes, sommes de l’eau” en mars 2018. Cette initiative a eu lieu à l’occasion de la Journée Internationale de la Femme (8 mars) et la Journée mondiale de l’eau (22 mars). Avec cette campagne, GAGGA a pour objectif susciter la prise de […]

LIRE EN PLUS

FILTRE PAR

Rechercher dans nos archives par catégorie filtre

Category
Water management

GAGGA 2019 ‘We, Women are Water’ Campaign – Video

During the month of March, organizations in Latin America, part of the Global Alliance for Green and Gender Action (GAGGA) joined forces once again to launch the campaign “Las Mujeres Somos Agua” (We, Women, are Water), which aimed to highlight: the role of women in the region who have when defending their water; the specific […]

SEE MORE
Mujeres Diversas – Sembrando Agua, Cosechando Vida

This resource shares the experiences of women and their organizations participating in the first phase of the project Mujeres diversas – Sembrado agua, cosechando vida (Diverse Women – Sowing Water, Harvesting Life), supported by GAGGA (through Both ENDS) and executed by the Centro de Capacitación e Investigación de la Mujer Campesinas de Tarija (CCIMCAT). In a […]

SEE MORE
GAGGA 2019 ‘We, Women are Water’ Campaign – Postcards

During the month of March, organizations in Latin America, part of the Global Alliance for Green and Gender Action (GAGGA) joined forces once again to launch the campaign “Las Mujeres Somos Agua” (We, Women, are Water), which aimed to highlight the role of women in the region have when defending their water, the specific impacts […]

SEE MORE
We, Women, are Water – Joint Position Paper from the Global Alliance for Green and Gender Action (GAGGA) (South America)

This document is a position paper from the Global Alliance for Green and Gender Action (GAGGA) in South America on women and the human right to water. Women’s access to water is the central focus for the Southern Cone region of South America. This position paper focuses on collecting the voices from the movements and […]

SEE MORE
Water is a common good

The Latin American partner organizations of GAGGA launched the campaign “We, women, are water” in March 2018. This initiative took place on the occasion of International Women’s Day (March 8) and World Water Day (March 22). With the campaign, GAGGA aimed to build awareness and make visible the role of women in the sustainable management […]

SEE MORE
We, women, are water

Latin American partner organizations of GAGGA launched the campaign “We, women, are water” in March 2018. This initiative took place on the occasion of International Women’s Day (March 8) and World Water Day (March 22). With the campaign, GAGGA aimed to build awareness and make visible the role of women in the sustainable management of […]

SEE MORE
Water, rights and equality

“Water, rights and equality” is a short documentary showing the current situation in Bolivia and how  communities supported by the CASA Socio-Environmental Fund, through the Global Alliance for Green and Gender Action, are facing water problems. It was recorded in September 2017, in the department of Santa Cruz. Please note, this video is only available […]

SEE MORE
Women Water Defenders

Latin American partner organizations of GAGGA launched the campaign “We, women, are water” in March 2018. This initiative took place on the occasion of International Women’s Day (March 8) and World Water Day (March 22). With the campaign, GAGGA aimed to build awareness and make visible the role of women in the sustainable management of […]

SEE MORE

FILTER BY

Search our archive by category filter